Local Council Information

MP for Chichester

Cllr Gillian Keegan

c/o Member Services
Chichester District Council 
East Pallant House
1 East Pallant, Chichester, PO19 1TY

Phone:  01798 344084

Email: gillian.keegan.mp@parliament.uk


West Sussex County Council - Bourne Division

County Councillor - Bourne Division

Cllr Mike Magill

Waterways, Westbourne Road, Westbourne, PO10 8UL

07920 573915


The Bourne Division covers: Southbourne, Prinsted, Thorney, Chidham, West Ashling, Hambrook, Westbourne, Woodmancote, Aldsworth, Stansted, Deanlane End, West Marden, Compton, North Marden, Up Marden, East Marden, Stoughton, Compton, Lordington, Racton

Chichester District Council

District Councillor and Cabinet Member for Community Services and Culture

Cllr Roy Briscoe

Bumblebee Cottage , Duffield Lane, Woodmancote, 
Westbourne, PO10 8PZ

07877 070591


North Chichester Council Local Committee
Website: North Chichester CLC
South Downs National Park Authority

Website: https://www.southdowns.gov.uk/

© Compton Parish Council 2016